Distinguished Service Award

Distinguished Service Award

“Distinguished Service” is defined as notable and significant contributions at the Chapter, Region or Institute level that have furthered the mission of CSI, its standing in the industry or its image to the public. 

Past Award Winners

_UPA3120_-_Copy.jpg "Just do it! You deserve it. You know you do. Now show the world how great you are and what CSI has accomplished through your efforts!" Lane Beougher, FCSI, Lifetime Member, CCS, CCCA

(2023) Randall Lewis, CSI 
(2020) Larry Nordin, CSI, CCS, CDT
(2019) Randle A. Chapple, CSI, CCS
(2018) Daniel Hargreaves, FCSI, CDT
(2016) Duane Michael Johnson, FCSI, CDT
(2015) Thomas D. Montero, FCSI, Member Emeritus, CDT

(2013)  Lane J. Beougher, FCSI, Lifetime Member, CCS, CCCA
(2012) Robert Ryder, CSI, CCPR
(2010) Paul R. Bertram, Jr., FCSI, Lifetime Member, CDT
(2008) Gary Betts, FCSI, Distinguished Member, CCS
(2007) Casey Robb, FCSI, Lifetime Member, CCPR
(2004) Norbert R. Steeber, FCSI, CDT
(2003) Jerry A. Putnam, FCSI, CCS
(2002) Dennis J. Hall, FCSI, Distinguished Member, CCS, CCCA
(2001) Sheldon Wolfe, RA, FCSI, Distinguished Member, CCS, CCCA
(2000) James N. Davis, FCSI
(1998) Peter Norum, CSI, Member Emeritus, CDT
(1996) John Arant, FCSI, Member Emeritus, CDT

Award winners are listed by fiscal year.