Staff

For general information, contact CSI at csi@csinet.org or 800.689.2900.

Executive

Executive Director and CEO
Mark Dorsey, CAE, FASAE
CEO@csinet.org703-706-4760

Volunteer Relations and Office Administration Senior Manager
Catherine Lux Fry, CAE
cfry@csinet.org | 703-706-4752

Event & Volunteer Relations Manager
Kelly Porter
kporter@csinet.org | 703-706- 4783

Membership and Marketing

Marketing & Membership Director
Susanne Connors Bowman, CAE
sbowman@csinet.org | 703-706-4741

Marketing & Communications Senior Manager
Christine Tanner
ctanner@csinet.org | 703-706-4784

Marketing Manager
Shannon Pennington
spennington@csinet.org | 703-706-4736

Chapter Relations
Cathy Stegmaier, CAE
cstegmaier@csinet.org | 703-706-4737

Member/Customer Service

Member Services Senior Representative
Themica McBee
tmcbee@csinet.org | 703-706-4727

Business Development

Business Development
Maureen Eyles
meyles@csinet.org | 703-706-4744

Professional Development

Education
Direct questions to education@csinet.org

Certification Manager
Aaron Wiseman
awiseman@csinet.org | 703-706-4746

Technical

Strategic Initiatives and Special Projects Director
Greg Ceton, CSI, CDT
gceton@csinet.org | 703-706-4723

Technical Programs Manager
Robert Holson
rholson@csinet.org | 703-706-4735

Technical Communication and Strategy Manager
Matt Fochs
mfochs@csinet.org | 703-706-4733

Information Technology

vCIO (Virtual CIO)
Rick Bawcum
rbawcum@csinet.org | 703-706-4742

CRM (Database) Administrator
Keith Knebel
kknebel@csinet.org | 703-706-4787

Application Developer
Jonathon Gordon
jgordon@csinet.org | 703-706-4748

Finance

Chief Financial Officer
Russ Capps, CAE
rcapps@csinet.org | 703-706-4781

Finance Coordinator
Dee Blakeney
dblakeney@csinet.org | 703-706-4728