Directory of Fellowship Mentors

Directory of Fellowship Mentors 

The list of Fellowship Mentors includes each Mentor's chapter and region for convenience only. Feel free to choose any of them, regardless of where they are located.

Members of the Jury of Fellows are prohibited from being Fellowship mentors. Direct questions regarding requirements for Fellowship should go to Sheldon Wolfe, FCSI, Jury of Fellows Chair, swolfearch@gmail.com.

 

Michael Chusid, FCSI, CDT, Los Angeles Chapter, West Region, michael@chusid.com

Paul Edlund, FCSI, CDT, Willamette Valley Chapter, Northwest Region, pauledlund@msn.com

Brandilyn Fry, FCSI, CDT, Akron-Canton Chapter, Great Lakes Region, brandilynfry@gmail.com

Thad Goodman, FCSI, CCPR, CDT, Columbus Chapter, Great Lakes Region, ThadG@NationalGypsum.com

Holly Jordan, FCSI, CCS, CDT, Dallas Chapter, South Central Region, Holly.Jordan@perkinswill.com

Bob Kenworthy FCSI, CCCA, CCS, CDT, Mt. Rainier Chapter, Northwest Region, bkenworthy@auburn.wednet.edu

Jack Klemeyer, FCSI, San Francisco Chapter, West Region, wvk@sbcglobal.net

Rick Lueb, FCSI, CCCA, CCS, CDT, Oklahoma City Chapter, South Central Region, tapman2@cox.net

Phil McDade, FCSI, Distinguished Member, Lifetime Member, CCS, CDT, Mississippi Chapter, Gulf States Region, pmcdade1@comcast.net

Billy Mathis, FCSI, CDT, Little Rock Chapter, Gulf States Region, bjmathis@taggarch.com

Dave Metzger, FCSI, CDT, DC Metro Chapter, Middle Atlantic Region, metzgercd@comcast.net

Jonathan Miller, FCSI, CCCA, CCS, CDT, Vermont Chapter, Northeast Region, jmilleraia@earthlink.net

Jack Morgan, FCSI, CCCA, CCS, CDT, Indianapolis Chapter, Great Lakes Region, morwalsoplad1@gmail.com

Jerome Orland, FCSI, Member Emeritus, CCS, Los Angeles Chapter, West Region, jospecs@earthlink.net

Lee Orosco, FCSI, CCS, CDT, Phoenix Chapter, Southwest Region, lorosco@carollo.com

David S. Proudfit, FCSI, CCS, CDT, Cincinnati Chapter, Great Lakes Region, dsp-csi@cinci.rr.com

John Rickert, FCSI, CCS, CDT, Nebraska Chapter, North Central Region, jrickert@hdrinc.com

Casey Robb, FCSI, Lifetime Member, CCPR, CDT, Atlanta Chapter, Southeast Region, cfrobb@comcast.net

Jack Vest, Tulsa Chapter, Southcentral Region, jackvest@icloud.com 

Grady W. Whitaker, Tulsa Chapter, Southcentral Region, GWhitaker@whitakerarchitects.com