Chapter Cup

Chapter Cup

To be considered for the Chapter Cup, a Chapter must submit and receive the Outstanding Chapter Commendation in the current awards cycle.

Past Award Winners

(2018) East-Bay Oakland
(2017) Minneapolis/St. Paul

(2016) Minneapolis/St. Paul
(2015) Santa Clara Valley

(2014) Oklahoma City & Mt. Rainier
(2013) Kansas City
(2012) Vermont
(2011) Oklahoma City
(2008) Blue Grass & San Diego
(2005) Little Rock
(2004) Vermont
(2003) Chattanooga & Evansville

Award winners are listed by fiscal year.