Meet the Board

The following people are currently serving on the Board of the Inland Empire Chapter:

Co- presidents:

Kathy Greenway   CSI, CDT          kgreenway@DraperInc.com 

George Balteria   CSI                   gbalteria@yahoo.com 

Director at Large/Secretary

Marcia Falk  CSI, CDT                  Marcia.Falk@rehau.com                                
Treasurer

Kathy Greenway CSI, CDT                        kgreenway@DraperInc.com 

Directors

Fred Diamond   MBA, CSI, CDT, ACIA       fred1@aecforensics.net 

David Koons CSI, CCS, LEED AP BD+ C   dave.koons@icloud.com

Kevin Lundberg  CSI                    Kevin.Lundberg@allegion.com

Carl Frank CSI, CDT                      carl@therefrigerationalliance.com