Innovation in Construction Award

Innovation in Construction

This award is presented to an individual or team who, in the opinion of their peers innovatively developed or discovered new uses for materials, methods, technology, or project delivery systems.

Past Award Winners

(2020) CSI Chicago Chapter's Remote Learning Library; Conspectus, Inc.
(2013) Smith Group / DPR Construction, Inc.; Richard M. Gauthier, CSI, CDT

(2010) Jeffrey L. Snyder, CSI, CCPR
(2007) Building Systems Design, Inc.; Tremco, Inc. 
(2005) Farrodyne USA, Inc.

Award winners are listed by fiscal year.