Blog Viewer

CSI National Conference Opens Today – Three Things to Know

By Peter Kray posted 27 days ago

  

CSI National Conference kicks off in Nashville, Tenn., today with pre-conference events including a Level Up Leadership Workshop, Speed Networking Session, and Chapter & Region Leader Q&A with CSI Board Chair Marvin Kemp and CSI Chief Executive Officer Mark Dorsey.

 

Here are Three Things to Know to keep you connected at the Conference, or to follow all the action from your office or home.

  • CSI’s New Look and Vision will be Unveiled Thursday!

Tomorrow, on Thursday, Sept. 23 at 1:45pm ET, CSI will unveil the new look and vision of CSI's future, live from the National Conference. The unveiling of a new look for CSI matches CSI’s renewed commitment to research, state-of-the-art building information, and more course development. Visit this page on 9.23.21 at 1:45 p.m. ET/ 12:45 p.m. CT/ 11:45 a.m. MT/ 10:45 a.m. PT to watch the reveal, LIVE.

  • Stay Connected on CSI Social Media Channels

Whether you are at the Conference, or want to stay up to date on the action from afar, you can follow the daily news posts right here on the CSIResources.org News Page, CSI Facebook page, or tune into the CSI on Twitter, or the CSI YouTube Channel.

  • CSI Studio Returns

The CSI Studio is back, with live, on-the-floor interviews from the National Conference, including Q&As with the Conference Keynote Speakers, updates on the value of membership and CSI’s new look and vision with Marvin Kemp and Mark Dorsey, insight into the future of the Architecture, Engineering, Construction, and Owner (AECO) industry, and much more. Tune in to watch interviews right here. https://www.youtube.com/user/CSIConstruction

 

See the entire CSI Conference agenda.

0 comments
80 views

Permalink