CSI Board of Directors


Board Chair
Marvin Kemp, FCSI, CDT®
Baltimore, MD

Arthur Featherstonhaugh IV, CSI, CDT®
Burlington, VT

Jori Smith, CSI, CDT®
Albuquerque, NM

William Hayward, CSI, CCSTM, CCCATM, CDT®
Tampa, FL


Mark Dorsey, FASAE, CAE
Alexandria, VA


George Wade Bevier, FCSI, CCS®, CDT®

Arlington, VA

Jarrod Mann, PE, CSI, CDT®
Lawrence, KS

Director from West Region
Patrick Comerford, CSI, CCPRTM, CDT®
Thousand Oaks, CA

Director from South Central Region
Lynsey Hankins, CSI
McLoud, OK

Director from Southeast Region
Erica Kennedy, CSI, CDT®

Director from Northeast Region
Thomas A. Lanzelotti, CSI
New York, NY

Director from Great Lakes Region
Jack Morgan, FCSI, CCS®, CCCA®
Indianapolis, IN

Director from Northwest Region
Ellen Onstad, CSI, CDT®
Donald, OR

Director from Middle Atlantic Region
Lee Ann Slattery, FCSI, CCPRTM, CDT®
Allentown, PA

Director from Gulf States Region
William Sundquist, FCSI
Chattanooga, TN

Director from Southwest Region
Michael Young, FCSI, CCS®, CCCA®, CDT®
Denver, CO

Director from North Central Region
Andrea Zawodny, CSI, CCS®, CDT®
Kansas City, MO

The Election Results are in!

Click here to see the CSI Members elected to the Board of Directors and taking office on July 1, 2022:

If you have any questions on your ballot or your eligibility to vote, please contact Lisa Sidletsky, MS, CAE, Director, Executive Services (