Governance

CSI Leaders

CSI's volunteer leaders are dedicated members who sit on CSI's national Board, CSI's committees and task teams, and on the board of the chapter in your neighborhood. CSI leaders devote countless hours to creating valuable chapter programs, networking events and fundraisers at the local level. On the right-side of this page are links to collections of helpful information for current, past, and future leaders.

Questions? See something missing or know of a leadership resource that may benefit others? Please let us know by emailing ChapterRelations@csinet.org.

Board of Directors

Officers

Board Chair
Ronald L. Geren, FCSI, CCCA
Scottsdale, AZ
ron@specsandcodes.com

Chair-elect
Ellen Kay Crews, FCSI, CCS, CCCA
Arlington, TX
ellen.crews@jacobs.com

Vice President
Jerry Putnam, RA, FCSI, CDT
Minneapolis, MN
jerry.putnam@rsparch.com

Secretary
Anne Roeper, CSI, CCPR
Melbourne, FL
amroeper1024@gmail.com

Treasurer
Jonnie Cox, RA, FCSI
Chattanooga, TN
jamcclung@epbfi.com


DIRECTORS

Director-at-large
Edmund Brown, CSI, CCCA
Avon, IN
ed@sebreearchitects.com

Director from Southeast Region
Ken Buschle, FCSI, CCS, CCCA
Fort Myers, FL
kbuschie@gmaarchitect.com

Director from South Central Region
Kirby Davis, CSI, CDT
Frisco, TX
KirbyCSI@gmail.com

Director from Northeast Region

Arthur Featherstonhaugh IV, CSI, CDT
Burlington, VT
arthurcambronne@gmail.com

Director from Northwest Region
Brad Glauser, CSI
Everett, WA
bglauser@wausauwindow.com

Director from North Central Region
Alan Itzkowitz, FCSI, CCS, CCCA
Buffalo Grove, IL
alan.itzkowitz@gmail.com

Director from Middle Atlantic Region
Marvin Kemp, CSI, CDT
Baltimore, MD
mkemp@designcollective.com

Director-at-Large
Cherise Lakeside, CSI, CDT
Portland, OR
cheriselakeside@gmail.com

Director from Gulf States Region
Billy Mathis, CSI, CDT
North Little Rock, AR
bjmathis@taggarch.com

Director from Great Lakes Region
Jack Morgan, RA, CSI, CCS, CCCA
Indianapolis, IN
morwalsoplad1@gmail.com

Director from Southwest Region
Jori Smith, CSI, CDT
Albuquerque, NM
jori.b.l.smith@gmail.com

Director from West Region
Linda Stansen, RA, CSI, CCS
San Mateo, CA
stanspecs@comcast.net

CSI CEO
Mark Dorsey, CAE, FASAE
Alexandria, VA
CEO@csinet.org  



Questions? Need to contact a member of the CSI Board? Contact Catherine Lux Fry, Volunteer Relations and Office Administration Senior Manager, at cfry@csinet.org or 703-706-4752.

 

See Former Institute Presidents

A listing of all presidents of CSI.

Inside this Section

CSI Annual Meeting

Bylaws