CSI Foundation Donors


Thank You!

The CSI Foundation mission is to support research, education, and scholarship related to the built environment and in alignment with the goals and objectives of CSI. This is more than just a hope or aspiration to better the industry:

  • It’s a calling to educate, enlighten, and empower the entire AEC community, from emerging professional to c-suite executive.
  • It’s a quest to chart a course for students, veterans, minorities, and the underprivileged to find a meaningful career that in turn betters their own future.
  • It’s a purpose that shows a path forward to achieving these goals, with a continued focus on the future betterment of the AEC profession.

We cannot thank the following individuals enough for their support of the CSI Foundation. 

2022 Foundation donors

Alan Tokugawa, FCSI
Alana Sunness Griffith, FCSI, Distinguished Member, CCPR®, CDT®, CSC
Alfred Voigt, RA, CSI
Amy Kemp
Andrea Zawodny, CSI, CCS®, CDT®, LEED AP
Arlen Packard, CSI, CCCA®, CDT®
Basit Baig
Bernard LaPedis, PE, CSI, Member Emeritus
Brian Knotts
Cam Featherstonhaugh IV, CSI, CDT®, AIA
Clifford Murakami, CSI
Daniel Frondorf, CSI, CDT®, ASPE
David Bishton, RA, FCSI, CCS®, CCCA®, CDT®
David Corle, CSI, ASID
David Neubeiser, MBA, CSI-EP
Donald Koppy, RA, CSI, CCS®, CDT®, AIA, NCARB
Duane Johnson, FCSI, Member Emeritus, CDT®, AIA
Edmund Buch, FCSI, CCS®, CDT®, AIA, LEED AP
Edward Soenke, FCSI, Lifetime Member, CCS®, CDT®, AIA
Erica Kennedy, CSI, CDT®, AIA
Glenn Remler, CSI, AIA, NOMA
Henry Zirkle, FCSI
Ivette Ramirez Bruns, CSI, CCS®, CDT®
J. Gerard Capell, RA, FCSI, CCS®, CDT®, SCIP
James Pitre, CSI
James Robertson, FCSI, CCS®, CDT®, CSC, FAIA, NCARB, SCIP
Jarrod Mann, PE, CSI, CDT®, LEED AP
Jean Nelson, CSI
Jill Goedken, CSI, CCS®, CDT®, AIA
John Miller Jr., CSI, AIA, LEED AP
John Weber, CSI
Jonnie Cox, RA, FCSI, NCARB
Jori Smith, CSI, CDT®, LEED AP
Joseph Anetrella, FCSI, Member Emeritus, CCS®, CDT®, AIA, LEED AP, NCARB
Joseph Stypka, FCSI, CCS®, FAIA
Katherine Proctor, RA, FCSI, CDT®
Kathy Schumann
Kermit Duncan, FCSI, CCCA®, CDT®, AIA, NCARB
Kurt Schwarm, CSI, CCS®, CCCA®, CDT®, AIA
Larry Pricher, CSI
Lee Ann Slattery, FCSI, CCPR, CDT®, LEED AP
Lisa Sidletsky
Lynn Javoroski, FCSI, Member Emeritus, CCS®, CDT®, LEED AP, SCIP
Lynsey Hankins, CSI
M. Keith West, FCSI, CCPR®, CDT®
Margaret Chewning, FCSI, CCS®, SCIP
Mark Dorsey, CAE, FASAE
Marilyn Smith, FCSI, CDT®, AIA, SCIP
Mary Sanchez-Quigg
Matthew Estes, CSI, PMP
Merideth Marschak, CSI
Michael DeBlasio, CSI
Michael Young, FCSI, CCS®, CCCA®, CDT®
Mohamed  Azzam Shublaq
Nicholas  Safstrom, CSI
Oliver Wilhelm, CSI, AIA, NCARB
Patrick Comerford, CSI, CCPR
Patrick Donnell, CSI, AIA
Paul Jorgensen
Renée Russell, CSI, AIA, NCARB
Richard Fost, CSI, CCS®, CCCA®, CDT®, AIA, LEED AP
Robert Moretti, CSI, CDT®
Robert Unger, PE, CSI
Robert Vaughn, CSI
Robin Rund, CSI, CCS®
Robin Snyder, Esq., FCSI, CCS®, SCIP
Ronald Geren, FCSI, Lifetime Member, CCS®, CCCA®, CDT®, AIA, CSC, SCIP
Royce Cornelison, CSI, Assoc. AIA
Ruma Som, CSI, CDT, AHC, Assoc. AIA, DHI, M. Arch, NOMA
Russell Kopp, RA, CSI, CDT®, NCARB
Steven Linscheid, CSI, CCCA®, CDT®, LEED AP
Sandra Velleca, FCSI, CCS®, CCCA®, CDT®, SCIP
Shari Carlozzi, CSI, CDT®
Sheldon McCartney, CSI, CDT®
Sherry Harbaugh, FCSI, CCS®
Susan Sprague, PE, CSI, CCS®
Tim Corbett, CSI, CCCA, CDT®
Tina Montone, CSI, CDT®
Thomas Collupy, CSI, CDT®+CCPR
Thomas Lanzelotti, RA, MA, CSI, CDT®, AIA, NCARB
Thomas Scriven, CSI, CCPR, CDT®, IIBEC
Tom Silva
Velma Hart, CAE, FASAE
William DuBois, MA, CSI, CCS, CDT®, M. Arch, NCARB
Willard Eastman, CSI, CDT®, AIA
William Hayward Jr., CSI, CCS, CCCA®, CDT®, AIA, LEED GA, SAME
William Massingill, CSI, AIA
William Rains Jr., CSI, CDT®
William Wilkerson, CSI

Updated as of January 11, 2023


Click below to donate to the Fund of your choice by credit card or PayPal

Donate to the CSI Foundation

Donate to the Moll/Betts Student Excellence Fund

Donate to the Student and Emerging Professionals Fund

Donate to the Eustis College of Fellows Fund


Or donate by check payable to "The CSI Foundation” and note the Fund of your choice in the memo line. 

Mail donations to:

The CSI Foundation
123 North Pitt Street, Suite 450
Alexandria, VA 22314