Meet the Board

      


Ivette Bruns, CSI, CDT, CCS 
President

Ratio Architects
IBruns@RatioDesign.com



Tony Julian, CSI, CCCA, CCS, CDT, QCP, CxA+BE, BECxP
President Elect
Circle Design Group
TonyJulian2013@gmail.com
Alan_Broderick.jpg Alan Broderick, CSI
Vice President
Weathershield Windows & Doors
Alan.Broderick@Weathershield.com
Tom_Tuttle Tom Tuttle, CSI, CDT
Secretary
ASSA ABLOY Opening Solutions
Thomas.Tuttle@ASSAABLOY.com

Andrew_Huehls.jpg Andrew Huehls, CSI, LEED AP
Treasurer
The Skillman Corporation
ahuehls@skillman.com



Chris_Harouff Chris Harouff
Boral Building Products, Inc.
Chris.Harouff@Boral.com
       Bryan_Lee                 Bryan Lee, CSI, CDT
Aspinall Associates
BLee@ASpinall.com
Anthony Muriel
Armed Forces Construction Group
ArmedForcesConstruction@gmail.com
Larry_Podojil Larry Podojil
Builders Construction Products, Inc.
lbcpco@hotmail.com
Gary Tilford
Retired
GTilford48@yahoo.com
Lauralee_Wikkerink Lauralee Wikkerink
CSO Architects
LarualeeWikkerink@gmail.com
Michael_Zunk Michael Zunk
RoofTop Solutions, LLC
MZunk@RoofTopSolutionsLLC.com

David_Fryman David Fryman, ACE, BS, CSI, CDT
Ex-Officio
Clear Architectural Solutions
Dave.LodsAP@gmail.com