Meet the Board

      

RandyVogt__002_.jpg  Randy Vogt, President
 Aspinall Associates
 rvogt@aspinall.com
David_Fryman__002_.jpg
David Fryman, President Elect

Lods Architectural Products
dave.lodsap@gmail.com

Amy_Baker8.jpg  Amy Baker-Fehribach, Secretary
 William Baker Co.
 amy@wmbakerco.com
WilliamMcGuire__002_.jpg William McGuire, Treasurer
wm_mcguire@comcast.net



Mike Halstead,
Halstead Architects
mikeh@halstead-architects.com
                        Christine Walter,
Daltile
christinestull@daltile.com
Ken Schmidt,
Seward Associates
kschmidt@sewardassociates.net
Angela Julian,
Sherwin Williams
angie.julian@sherwin.com
Dustin Schrougham,
CHA Consulting
dustinschrougham@yahoo.com
Larry Podojill,
BCP Co., Inc.
lbcpco@hotmail.com
Gary Tilford,
DLZ Indiana, LLC
gtilford@dlz.com

Gene King, Ex-Officio
Merlin King Builders
gene@merlinking.com