Meet the Board

      


Ivette Bruns, CSI, CDT, CCS 
President

Ratio Architects
IBruns@RatioDesign.com


Tony Julian
Tony Julian, CSI, CCCA, CCS, CDT, QCP, CxA+BE, BECxP
President Elect
Circle Design Group
TonyJulian2013@gmail.com
Jason_Soderlund Jason Soderlund, CSI
Vice President

R.Q.A.W.
JSoderlund@RQAW.com
Tom_Tuttle Tom Tuttle, CSI, CDT
Secretary
ASSA ABLOY Opening Solutions
Thomas.Tuttle@ASSAABLOY.com

Michael Zunk Michael Zunk, CSI
Treasurer
RoofTop Solutions, LLC
MZunk@RoofTopSolutionsLLC.com



Tom_Averitt Tom Averitt, CSI
AAdvanced Building Products, LLC
WTAveritt@AAdvanced.com
       Chris_Harouff                 Chris Harouff, CSI
Boral Building Products, Inc.
Chris.Harouff@Boral.com
Kelly_Holmes Kelly Holmes, CSI
Allegion
Kelly.Holmes@Allegion.com
Bryan_Lee Bryan Lee, CSI, CDT
Aspinall Associates
BLee@Aspinall.com
Larry_Podojil Larry Podojil, CSI
Builders Construction Products, Inc.
lbcpco@hotmail.com
Colin Vaughan Colin Vaughan, CSI, CDT
Georgia-Pacific Building Products
colin.vaughan@gapac.com
Lauralee_Wikkerink Lauralee Wikkerink, CSI
krM Architecture+
LauraleeWikkerink@gmail.com

David_Fryman David Fryman, ACE, BS, CSI, CDT
Ex-Officio
Baines Group, Inc.
DFryman@Bainesinc.com