Meet the Board

      

David_Fryman__002_.jpg
David Fryman, President

Lods Architectural Products
dave.lodsap@gmail.com


Ivette Bruns, President Elect

Ratio Architects
irbruns63@gmail.com
Larry_Popojil.jpg Larry Podojil, Vice President
lbcpco@hotmail.com
Tony Julian, Secretary
tonyjulian2013@gmail.com
Andrew_Huehls.jpg Andrew Huehls, Treasurer
Skillman Corporation
ahuehls@skillman.com



Amy Fehribach,
WM Baker Co
amy@wmbaker.com
                        Gary Tilford,
DLZ Indiana, LLC
gtilford@dlz.com
Alan Broderick,
Weather Shield
alan.broderick@weathershield.com
Diane Schildknect,
Irwin Seating
diane.schildknect@irwinseating.com
Michael Zunk
Roof Top Solutions
mzunk@rooftopsolutions.com
Randy Vogt, Ex-Officio
Aspinall
rvogt@aspinall.com