Meet the Leaders

Board Members

Peter_Grotenhuis_sized.jpgPresident
Peter Grotenhuis, CSI, CDT
SMARTci
peter.g@greengirt.com


President Elect
Andrea Baird, CSI, CCCA, AIA, P.E., LEED AP
Raths, Raths, and Johnson
albaird@rrj.com


Freidland__Jennifer_cropped.jpgVice President
Jennifer Friedland, CSI, CDT, LEED GA
CertainTeed Gypsum
Jennifer.R.Friedland@saint-gobain.com


Rice__Heather_cropped.jpgVice President
Heather Rice, CSI, CDT, ICRI Certified
Smart Concrete Technologies
heather@smartconcretetech.com


Chris_Carpenter-cropped.jpgSecretary
Chris Carpenter, CSI, CCPR
Pella Windows and Doors
ccarpenter@pella.com


Elias_Headshot.jpgTreasurer
Elias Saltz, CSI, CCS, LEED AP
Conspectus, Inc.
esaltz@gmail.com


Bob_Moretti_Full_pic_cropped.jpgMembership Officer
Robert Moretti, MBA, CSI, CDT
Tremco Roofing and Building Maintenance
rmoretti@tremcoinc.com


Melissa_G_-_Color_cropped.jpgImmediate Past President
Melissa Gibson, NCARB, CSI, CCS, CCCA, LEED AP BD+C
Epstein
mgibson@epsteinglobal.com
Doktorczyk__Renee.jpgDirector
Renee Doktorczyk, FAIA, CSI, CCS, SCIP
ArchiTech Consulting
renee@architechspec.com


Scott_Conwell_cropped.jpgDirector
Scott Conwell, FCSI, CDT, FAIA, LEED AP
International Masonry Institute
sconwell@imiweb.org


Chris_Walsh_2_cropped.jpgDirector
Chris Walsh, CSI, CDT, LEED GA
InPro Corporation
cwalsh@inprocorp.com


Casimiro__Lupe_Cropped.jpgDirector
Guadalupe Casimiro, CSI
Jensen & Halstead, Ltd
gcasimiro@jandhltd.com


Chapple__Randy_cropped.jpgDirector
Randall Chapple, CSI, CCS, AIA, SE
Goettsch Partners
rchapple@gpchicago.com


Schwab__Brad_Cropped.jpgDirector
Brad Schwab, CSI, CDT
Schwab Group
bschwab@schwabgroup.net


Clausen_Headshot_-_cropped.jpgDirector, North Central Region
Drew Clausen, CSI
Owens Corning
drew.clausen@owenscorning.com






Staff

Beth_Winkler_Headshot_cropped.jpgExecutive Director
Beth Winkler
administration@csichicago.org