Meet the Leaders

Board Members

thumbnail image
President (Term ending 2018)
Melissa Gibson, CSI, CCCA, AIA, LEED AP
Epstein
mgibson@epsteinglobal.com
thumbnail image
President-elect (Term ending 2018)
Peter W. Grotenhuis, CSI, CDT
Henry Company
pgrotenhuis@henry.com
thumbnail image
Vice President (Term ending 2019)
Heather Rice, CSI, CDT
Smart Concrete Technologies
heather@smartconcretetech.com
thumbnail image
Vice President (Term ending 2018)
Larry Nordin, CSI, CCS, AIA
Solomon Cordwell Buenz
larry.nordin@scb.com
thumbnail image
Secretary (Term ending 2018)
Andrea Baird, CSI, CCCA, AIA, P.E., LEED AP
Raths, Raths, and Johnson
albaird@rrj.com
thumbnail image
Treasurer (Term ending 2019)
Elias Saltz, CSI, CCS, LEED AP
ArchiTech Consulting
Elias@ArchiTechspec.com
thumbnail image
Membership Officer (Term ending 2018)
Robert Moretti, MBA, CSI, CDT
Tremco Roofing and Building Maintenance
rmoretti@tremcoinc.com
thumbnail image
Immediate Past President (Term ending 2018)
Jeremy T. Olsen, CSI, CCS, CCCA, AIA, LEED AP
Daylight Studio
Jeremy@daylightstudioarch.com



thumbnail image
Director (Term ending 2018)
Chris Carpenter, CSI, CCPR
Pella Windows and Doors
ccarpenter@pella.com
thumbnail image
Director (Term ending 2018)
Randall A. Chapple, CSI, CCS, AIA, SE
Goettsch Partners
rchapple@gpchicago.com
thumbnail image
Director (Term ending 2018)
Chris Walsh, CSI, CDT, LEED GA
InPro Corporation
cwalsh@inprocorp.com
thumbnail image
Director (Term ending 2018)
Kira Rogatnik, CSI, CDT
Metl-Span
krogatnik@metlspan.com
thumbnail image
Director (Term ending 2019)
Renee Doktorczyk FAIA, CSI, CCS, SCIP
ArchiTech Consulting
renee@architechspec.com
thumbnail image
Director (Term ending 2019)
Jennifer R Friedland CSI, CDT, LEED GA
CertainTeed Gypsum
Jennifer.R.Friedland@saint-gobain.com
thumbnail image
North Central Region Director (Term ending 2018)
Drew Clausen, CSI
Owens Corning
drew.clausen@owenscorning.com

Staff

Staff


thumbnail image
Beth Winkler
Executive Director
csichicagochapter@gmail.com
773-466-4147