Chapter Partners

Platinum Chapter Parters
thumbnail image
3M
Dan Borowski | Territory Manager
P: 312-292-1145
E: deborowski@mmm.com
W: www.3m.com/windowfilm


thumbnail image
Architectural Building Solutions
John Goers, CSI | Partner
P: 630-402-9988
E: info@absreps.com
W: www.absreps.com


thumbnail image
Armatherm Thermal Bridging Solutions
Brad Schwab, CSI, CDT | Independent Manufacturer Representative
P: 630-772-3516
E: bschwab@schwabgroup.net
W: www.armatherm.com


AWI - Architectural Woodwork Institute
Dan Warren, AWI Board
P: 331-213-4545
E: Dan.warren@hafele.us
W: https://www.awichicago.org/

thumbnail image
BASF / Senergy Wall Systems
David Meyers, CCPR, LEED AP | Territory Sales Manager
P: 630-423-1980
E: david.meyers@mbcc-group.com
W: www.wallsystems.basf.com


thumbnail image
BEHR Paint Company
Pat Ruban, CSI, HACIA, ICRI | Architectural Representative
P: 312-909-3441
E: pruban@behrpaint.com
W: www.behr.com/architect


thumbnail image
Blue Line Building Products
Matt Martino, CSI | President
P: 773.251.0066
E: mmartino@bluelinebp.com
W: www.bluelinebp.com


thumbnail image
Conspectus, Inc.
Elias Saltz, CSI, CCS | Senior Specifier
P: 609-628-2390 x3301
E: esaltz@conspectusinc.com
W: www.conspectusinc.com


thumbnail image
Custom Building Products
Howard Jancy, CSI, CDT | Commercial Architectural Services
P: 312-515-9215
E: hjancy@cbpmail.net
W: www.CustomBuildingProducts.com


thumbnail image
MAPEI
Kathleen McGinley, CSI | Architectural Sales Representative
P: 630-808-9944
E: kmcginley@mapei.com
W: www.mapei.com


thumbnail image
Maxxon Corporation
Heather (Yario) Rice, CSI, CDT, CCMTT | Midwest Director, Specialty Products
P: 773-359-7776
E: hrice@maxxon.com
W: www.maxxon.com/123ez


thumbnail image
PAC-CLAD | Petersen Aluminum
Blake Batkoff | Sales Manager
P: 847-722-2523
E: bbatkoff@petersenmail.com
W: pac-clad.com


thumbnail image
Parksite, Inc.
Matthew Reed, CSI | Market Development Manager DuPont Building Envelope Specialist, Sr. Certified
P: 630-788-0969
E: mreed@parksite.com
W: www.parksite.com


thumbnail image
SMARTci
Peter Grotenhuis, CSI, CDT | Area Sales Manager- Central US
P: 630-240-8530
E: peter.g@greengirt.com
W: www.smartcisystems.com


thumbnail image
Pella Windows & Doors, Inc.
Chris Carpenter, CSI, CCPR | Architectural Representative
M: 630-675-4750
E: ccarpenter@pella.com
W: www.pella.com/architectural-solutions


Gold Chapter Parters
thumbnail image
ArchiTech Consulting, Inc.
Renee Doktorczyk, CSI, CCS, FAIA, SCIP | President
P: 224-345-3450
E: Renee@ArchiTechSpec.com


thumbnail image
ATAS International, Inc.
Kyle Ferenc, CSI | Product Representative
P: 312-859-2066
E: kferenc@atas.com
W: www.atas.com


thumbnail image
Hunter XCI
Brad Schwab, CSI, CDT | Independent Manufacturer Representative
P: 630-772-3516
E: bschwab@schwabgroup.net
W: www.hunterpanels.com/product-over/wall-products-overview


thumbnail image
International Masonry Institute
Jeff Diqui, CSI | Director,  Industry Development & Technical Services
P: 630-606-8220
E: jdiqui@imiweb.org
W: www.imiweb.org


thumbnail image
SJ Mallein & Associates
Paul Fogarty, CSI, CDT | Architectural Building Envelope Specialist
P: 312-770-0015
E: paul@sjmallein.com
W: www.sjmallein.com


Silver Chapter Parters
thumbnail image
Allegion, plc.
Heather Mistele, CSI | Architectural Consultant
P: 630-465-9330
E: heather.mistele@Allegion.com
W: www.allegion.com/us


thumbnail image
Aristech Surfaces
Judy Tolle, CSI | Specification Sales Manager
P: 312-438-0316
E: jtolle@aristechsurfaces.com
W: www.aristechsurfaces.com


thumbnail image
Deca Vibrator Industries, Inc.
Ed Derucki | President
P: 708-974-9422
E: ederucki@decavibrator.com
W: www.decavibrator.com


thumbnail image
Kuraray
Mark Jacobson, CSI | Market Manager – North America


thumbnail image
Raths, Raths, & Johnson, Inc.
Pamela O'Deen-Pishler | Director of Business Development
P: 312-235-6160
E: pjodeen@rrj.com
W: www.rrj.com


thumbnail image
ROCKWOOL
Denise Alvera, CSI | Architectural Manager
P: 312-256-1588
E: denise.alvera@rockwool.com
W: www.rockwool.com


thumbnail image
Schwab Group, LLC
Brad Schwab, CSI, CDT | Principal - Independent Manufacturer Representative
P: 630-772-3516
E: bschwab@schwabgroup.net
W: www.schwabgroup.net


thumbnail image
Waterson Corp.
Nolan Day, CSI, CDT | Specification Consultant
P: 312-809-2998
E: twoday@watersonusa.com
W: watersonusa.com