Chapter Partners

Platinum Chapter Parters
thumbnail image
Architectural Building Solutions
John Goers, CSI | Partner
P: 630-402-9988
E: info@absreps.com
W: www.absreps.com


thumbnail image
Armatherm Thermal Bridging Solutions
Brad Schwab, CSI, CDT | Independent Manufacturer Representative
P: 630-772-3516
E: bschwab@schwabgroup.net
W: www.armatherm.com


thumbnail image
Blue Line Building Products
Matt Martino, CSI | President
P: 773.251.0066
E: mmartino@bluelinebp.com
W: www.bluelinebp.com


thumbnail image
Conspectus, Inc.
Elias Saltz, CSI, CCS | Executive Vice President and Senior Specifier
P: 732-825-8877
E: esaltz@conspectusinc.com
W: www.conspectusinc.com


thumbnail image
Guardian Glass
Pat Dyer | Architectural Design Manager
P: 630-880-0158
E: pat.dyer@guardian.com
W: www.guardianglass.com

thumbnail image
PAC-CLAD | Petersen Aluminum
Blake Batkoff | Sales Manager
P: 847-722-2523
E: bbatkoff@petersenmail.com
W: pac-clad.com


thumbnail image
USG Ceilings
Jennifer Friedland, CSI, CDT | Architectural Sales Representative
P: 312-480-6825
E: jfriedland@usg.com
W: www.usg.com/ceilings


Gold Chapter Parters
thumbnail image
Advanced Architectural Products
Justin Klatt | Territory Sales Manager
P: 574-323-3367
E: justin.k@greengirt.com
W: www.greengirt.com


thumbnail image
ArchiTech Consulting, Inc.
Renee Doktorczyk, CSI, CCS, FAIA, SCIP | President
P: 224-345-3450
E: Renee@ArchiTechSpec.com


thumbnail image
ATAS International, Inc.
Kyle Ferenc, CSI | Product Representative
P: 312-859-2066
E: kferenc@atas.com
W: www.atas.com


thumbnail image
Berridge Manufacturing Co.
Brad Schwab, CSI, CDT | Independent Manufacturer Representative
P: 630-772-3516
E: bschwab@schwabgroup.net
W: https://www.berridge.com/

thumbnail image
CETCO
Kevin S. Carter, CSI, CDT | Technical Sales Manager
P: 773-397-1907
E: kevin.carter@mineralstech.com
W: www.cetco.com/bmg


thumbnail image
GAF Commercial Roofing
Jason Conley, AAIA, CDT, LEED AP, RRO
Building Design Manager
P:  630-549-4285

thumbnail image
Jensen & Halstead, Ltd.
Guadalupe Casimiro, Assoc. AIA, CSI, CDT
M: 312-664-7557
E: gcasimiro@jandhltd.com
W: www.jensenandhalstead.com


thumbnail image
Hunter XCI
Brad Schwab, CSI, CDT | Independent Manufacturer Representative
P: 630-772-3516
E: bschwab@schwabgroup.net
W: https://hunterpanels.com/

thumbnail image
Pella Windows & Doors, LLC.
Chris Carpenter, CSI, CCPR | Architectural Consultant
M: 630-675-4750
E: ccarpenter@pella.com
W: https://www.pella.com/professionals/


thumbnail image
International Masonry Institute
Jeff Diqui, CSI | Director,  Industry Development & Technical Services
P: 630-606-8220
E: jdiqui@imiweb.org
W: www.imiweb.org


thumbnail image
ROCKWOOL
Denise Alvera, CSI | Architectural Manager
P: 312-256-1588
E: denise.alvera@rockwool.com
W: www.rockwool.com


thumbnail image
SJ Mallein & Associates
Paul Fogarty, CSI, CDT | Architectural Building Envelope Specialist
P: 312-770-0015
E: paul@sjmallein.com
W: www.sjmallein.com


thumbnail image
Parksite, Inc.
Matthew Reed, CSI | Market Development Manager DuPont Building Envelope Specialist, Sr. Certified
P: 630-788-0969
E: mreed@parksite.com
W: www.parksite.com


thumbnail image
Ultralox Interlocking Technology
Michael Sreckov CSI, CDT | Business Development Manager
P: 888-685-4005
E:  michael.sreckov@ultralox.com
W: www.ultralox.com


Silver Chapter Parters
AWI - Architectural Woodwork Institute
Dan Warren, AWI Board
P: 331-213-4545
E: Dan.warren@hafele.us
W: https://www.awichicago.org/

thumbnail image
Dormakaba USA Inc.
Grant Heppes, CSI | Architectural Services Representative - Chicago
P: 312-350-2602
E: grant.heppes@dormakaba.com
W: www.dormakaba.us


thumbnail image
MAPEI
Ania Jablonska | Architectural Representative - Chicago
P: 847-626-8788
E: ajablonska@mapei.com
W: www.mapei.com


thumbnail image
PROSOCO R-Guard
Brad Schwab, CSI, CDT | Independent Manufacturer Representative
P: 630-772-3516
E: bschwab@schwabgroup.net
W: https://prosoco.com/products/air-water-barriers/


thumbnail image
Schwab Group, LLC
Brad Schwab, CSI, CDT | Principal - Independent Manufacturer Representative
P: 630-772-3516
E: bschwab@schwabgroup.net
W: www.schwabgroup.net