Gulf States Region

Officers and Committees

By Randall Lewis, CSI, AIA posted 05-16-2018 20:53

  
OFFICERS

PRESIDENT

Cindi Brooks, CSI, CDT 
423-827-4848
cbrooks@msprestress.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Kent Kile, CSI, CCPR 
615-347-4572
kentkile@comcast.net

SECRETARY
Mike Zielinski, CSI, CCCA, CDT (2nd Yr.)
901-652-5612
mzielinski@lrk.com

TREASURER
Randall Lewis, AIA, CSI (3rd Yr.)
601-948-4601
rlewis@jhharchitects.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Suzan Jordan, CSI, CDT
865-389-9476
Suzanwjordan@yahoo.com


INSTITUTE DIRECTOR - GULF STATES REGION
William Sundquist, CSI
423-385-4598
wsundquist@wgpaver.com



COMMITTEES

ACADEMIC AFFAIRS
Beth Eubanks, CSI (1st Yr.)
423-305-5252
beth.eubanks@jdhcompany.com

AWARDS
Betina Latiker (2nd Yr.)
601-209-4671
blatiker@hotmail.com

CERTIFICATION
Floyd Sterling, FCSI, CDT (3rd Yr.)
318-226-0056
fsterling@shreveland.com

EDUCATION
Kent Kile, FCSI, CCPR (3rd Yr.)
615-347-4572
kentkile@comcast.net

ELECTRONIC COMMUNICATIONS
Randall Lewis, CSI, AIA 
601-948-4601
rlewis@jhharchitects.com

FINANCE
Shelbye Lynn, CPA, CSI-EP (1st Yr.)
423-486-9990
slynn@wallsgroupcpas.com

FUND RAISING / PRODUCT SHOWS
Bruce Martin, CSI, CDT (1st Yr.)
423-634-9959
bmartin@dillardconstruction.com

MEMBERSHIP
Jamie Stephens, AIA, CSI-EP (1st Yr.)
850-337-6464
jstephens@dagarchitects.com

OPERATING GUIDE
Mike Zielinski, CSI, CCCA, CDT (1st Yr.)
901-652-5612
mzielinski@lrk.com

PLANNING

Billy Mathis, FCSI, CDT (3rd Yr.)
501-758-7443
bjmathis@taggarch.com

PUBLICATIONS
John Murray, CSI, CDT (1st Yr.)
601-948-7337
john.murray@me.com

TECHNICAL
Gary Bergeron, BS, CSI, ASHRAE, ASPE, USGBC (6th Yr.)
865-588-5348
gary@kelso-regen.com

SPECIFICATION COMPETITION
Suzan Jordan, CSI, CDT (1st Yr.)
865-389-9476
Suzanwjordan@yahoo.com

NOMINATING
Kent Kile, CSI, CCPR 
615-347-4572
kentkile@comcast.net
0 comments
107 views

Permalink