Gulf States Region

Officers and Committees

By Randall Lewis, CSI, AIA posted 05-16-2018 20:53

  
OFFICERS

PRESIDENT

Suzan Jordon, CSI, CDT
865-389-9476
Suzanwjordan@yahoo.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Cindi Brooks, CSI, CDT 
423-827-4848
cindibrooksgsr@gmail.com

SECRETARY
Mike Zielinski
901-652-5612
mzielinski@lrk.com

TREASURER
Randall Lewis, AIA, CSI (2nd Yr.)
601-948-4601
rlewis@jhharchitects.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Bruce Martin, CSI, CDT, RRC
423-634-9959
bmartin@dillardconstruction.com



INSTITUTE DIRECTOR - GULF STATES REGION
William Sundquist, CSI
423-385-4598
wsundquist@wgpaver.com



COMMITTEES

ACADEMIC AFFAIRS
Kent Kile, CSI, CCPR (1st Yr.)
615-347-4572
kkile@ppg.com

AWARDS
Betina Latiker (1st Yr.)
601-209-4671
blatiker@hotmail.com

CERTIFICATION
Floyd Sterling, FCSI, CDT (2nd Yr.)
318-226-0056
fsterling@shreveland.com

EDUCATION
Kent Kile, FCSI, CCPR (2nd Yr.)
615-347-4572
kkile@ppg.com

ELECTRONIC COMMUNICATIONS
Randall Lewis, CSI, AIA 
601-948-4601
rlewis@jhharchitects.com

FINANCE
Ryan Hatler, CSI, J.D (2nd Yr.)
850-316-7217
ryan@hatlerlaw.com

FUND RAISING / PRODUCT SHOWS
Melanie Kenney (2nd Yr.)
615-979-9497
mkenney@southlandbrickandblock.com

MEMBERSHIP
Jill Colby, MBA, CSI, AIA (2nd Yr.)
615-330-2746
jillcolby@colbyassoc.com


OPERATING GUIDE
Cindi Brooks, CSI, CDT (2nd Yr.)
423-827-4848
cindibrooksgsr@gmail.com

PLANNING

Billy Mathis, FCSI, CDT (2nd Yr.)
501-758-7443
bjmathis@taggarch.com

PUBLICATIONS
John Dunaway, CSI, CCS, AIA (5th Yr.)
601-948-7337
john@ccdarchitects.com

TECHNICAL
Gary Bergeron, BS, CSI, ASHRAE, ASPE, USGBC (5th Yr.)
865-588-5348
gary@kelso-regen.com

SPECIFICATION COMPETITION
Thomas Clarke, FCSI, CCS, CCPR, CCCA, SCIP (2nd Yr.)
601-832-5339
tlcfcsi@aol.com

NOMINATING
Suzan Jordon, CSI, CDT
865-389-9476
suzanwjordon@yahoo.com
0 comments
77 views

Permalink