Gulf States Region

 View Only

GSR - Officers and Committees

By Randall Lewis, CSI, AIA posted 05-16-2018 08:53 PM

  

OFFICERS

PRESIDENT

Randall Lewis, AIA, CSI (3rd Yr.)
601-948-4601
rlewis@jhharchitects.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Mike Zielinski, CSI, CCCA, CDT 
901-652-5612
maz.ecc@comcast.net


SECRETARY
Jeffrey Parnell, AIA, CSI, CDT, NCARB (1st Year)
901-767-3924
jeffrey@4f.design


TREASURER
Gary T. Bergeron FCSI (2nd Yr)
865-588-5348
gary@kelso-regen.com


IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Jerry Curtis, RA, CSI, NCARB
615-969-8970
tnbass@comcast.net

INSTITUTE DIRECTOR - GULF STATES REGION
Betina Latiker
601-209-4671
blatiker@hotmail.com


COMMITTEES

ACADEMIC AFFAIRS
Keith West, FCSI (1st Yr.)
601-209-9105
keith@westarchspec.net

AWARDS
Billy Mathis, FCSI, CDT (4th Yr.)
501-758-7443
bjmathis@taggarch.com


CERTIFICATION
Floyd Sterling, FCSI, CDT (4th Yr.)
318-226-0056
fsterling@shreveland.com

CONFERENCE PLANNING
Suzan Jordan, CSI, CDT (1st Yr.)
865-389-9476
Suzanwjordan@yahoo.com

EDUCATION
Kent Kile, FCSI, CCPR (4th Yr.)
615-347-4572
kentkile@comcast.net

ELECTRONIC COMMUNICATIONS
Randall Lewis, CSI, AIA 
601-948-4601
rlewis@jhharchitects.com

FINANCE
Randall Lewis, CSI, AIA 
601-948-4601
rlewis@jhharchitects.com

FUND RAISING / PRODUCT SHOWS
Bruce Martin, CSI, CDT (2nd Yr.)
423-634-9959
bmartin@dillardconstruction.com

MEMBERSHIP
Jamie Stephens, AIA, CSI-EP (2nd Yr.)
850-337-6464
jstephens@dagarchitects.com

Danielle Ross, CSI
ross.danielle20@gmail.com

OPERATING GUIDE
Mike Zielinski, CSI, CCCA, CDT (2nd Yr.)
901-652-5612
maz.ecc@comcast.net

PLANNING

Billy Mathis, FCSI, CDT (4th Yr.)
501-758-7443
bjmathis@taggarch.com

PUBLICATIONS
John Murray, CSI, CDT (2nd Yr.)
601-948-7337
john.murray@me.com

TECHNICAL
Gary Bergeron, BS, CSI, ASHRAE, ASPE, USGBC (7th Yr.)
865-588-5348
gary@kelso-regen.com

SPECIFICATION COMPETITION
Suzan Jordan, CSI, CDT (2nd Yr.)
865-389-9476
Suzanwjordan@yahoo.com

SCHOLARSHIP
Beth Eubanks, CSI
423-305-5252
beth.eubanks@jdhcompany.com

NOMINATING
Randall Lewis, CSI, AIA 
601-948-4601
rlewis@jhharchitects.com


Institute Contact Information

Member Services: csi@csinet.org or 800-689-2900
Chapter Services: chapterrelations@csinet.org
Certification: certification@csinet.org
Education: education@csinet.org
Accounting: accounting@csinet.org
Awards: awards@csinet.org
Marketing: marketing@csinet.org

0 comments
198 views

Permalink