Board Members

2018-2019 Board of Directors 

 

President
Kevin Vaughn
Sika Corporation
206-258-1450
vaughn.kevin@us.sika.com

President-Elect
Melissa Balestri
Applied Building Information, LLC 
206-413-7183
melissa@appliedbuildinginformation.com

Vice President
Mary Ann Shepherd
Applied Building Information, LLC
206-413-7534
maryann@appliedbuildinginformation.com

Secretary
Julie Oxford
Kingspan Insulated Panels
425-305-8382
julie.oxford@kingspan.com

Treasurer
Chad Brickner
BEE Consulting
206-409-7944
mjolner74@yahoo.com

Director
Susan Williams
PPG Paints
206-450-5245
suwilliams@ppg.com 

Director
Brad Glauser
Edify Studios
206-786-9657
bglauser@edify-studios.com

Director
Ross Whitehead
206-682-8300
Schreiber Starling Whitehead Architects
whitehead@sswarchitects.com

Director
Wick Temple
Hafale America Co.
800-423-3531 x5311
wtemple@hafeleamericas.com

Past President
Bob Mandy
Lake Washington Institute of Technology
425-739-8305
bob.mandy@lwtech.edu