Committees

STANDING COMMITTEES
PLANNING
Kerin (Dane) Dodd-Hansen, RA, FCSI, CCS, NIBS, SCIP 
E-mail: dane@dodd-hansenconsulting.com
MEMBERSHIP

Jeff Reilly, AIA, CSI
E-mail: jeff@cja-architects.com
EDUCATION
Michael Chambers, FAIA, FCSI, CCS
E-mail: michael@mcaspecs.com
ACADEMIC PROGRAMS
Duane Johnson, AIA, FCSI, CDT
E-mail: dmjarch@gmail.com
CERTIFICATION
Sheryl Dodd-Hansen, FCSI, CCS, CCCA, SCIP, Assoc. AIA, DBIA
E-mail: dane@dodd-hansenconsulting.com
TECHNICAL
John Milburn, RA, CSI
E-mail: johnm@milburnarch.com
HOSPITALITY
Dianne Buckley, CSI
E-mail: dbuckley@signaturerepro.com
TASK TEAMS
OUTREACH
Kerin (Dane) Dodd-Hansen, RA, FCSI, CCS, NIBS, SCIP
E-mail: dane@dodd-hansenconsulting.com
OPERATING GUIDE
Brian Cournoyer, RA, CSI, CCS
E-mail: Arch2252@surewest.net
WEBSITE 
Michael Wright, CSI, CDT
E-mail: mwright@strongtie.com
SPONSORSHIP
Michael Krug, CSI, CDT, IIBEC, RRO, IFMA
E-mail: mkrug@gmail.com
GOLF EVENT
Christal Gress, CSI (Chair)
E-mail: cgress85@yahoo.com
*      *      *