Meet the Board

Our board of directors meet on the Monday following the second Tuesday of each month. If you have any questions or comments you wish to send to the board, then feel free to reach out to any of us.

PRESIDENT 
Jay Hyde, AIA, CSI, CDT, CCID
E-mail: jhyde@mogaveroarchitects.com  

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
 
Kerin Dodd-Hansen, RA, FCSI, CCS, SCIP
E-mail: dane@dodd-hansenconsulting.com

PRESIDENT ELECT (INTERIM)
 
Dave W. Ware, CSI, CDT, LEED GA
E-mail: david.ware@knaufinsulation.com

VICE PRESIDENT

Jeff Reilly, AIA, CSI
E-mail: jeff@cja-architects.com

SECRETARY

Brian Cournoyer, RA, CSI, CCS
E-mail: Arch2252@surewest.net

TREASURER
Mike Krug, CSI, CDT, IIBEC, RRO, IFMA
E-mail: mkrug@gmail.com 

DIRECTOR (2nd Year)
Mike Wright, CSI, CDT
E-mail: mwright@strongtie.com

DIRECTOR (2nd Year)
Christian Hartnett, CSI, CDT
E-mail: christian.hartnett@GAF.com

DIRECTOR (1st Year)
Marc Ellis, CSI
Email: marc@alpolic.com

DIRECTOR (1st Year)
Vacant

REGION DIRECTOR
Dave W. Ware, CSI, CDT, LEED GA
E-mail: david.ware@knaufinsulation.com
*      *      *