Meet the Board

Our board of directors meet on the Monday following the second Tuesday of each month. If you have any questions or comments you wish to send to the board, then feel free to reach out to any of us.

PRESIDENT 
Kerin (Dane) Dodd-Hansen, RA, FCSI, CCS, NIBS, SCIP
E-mail: dane@dodd-hansenconsulting.com
IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT 
Dave W. Ware, CSI, CDT, LEED GA
E-mail: david.ware@knaufinsulation.com
PRESIDENT ELECT (INTERIM) 
Duane Johnson, AIA, FCSI, CDT
E-mail: dmjarch@gmail.com
VICE PRESIDENT
Christal Gress, CSI
E-mail: cgress85@yahoo.com
SECRETARY
Brian Cournoyer, RA, CSI, CCS
E-mail: Arch2252@surewest.net
TREASURER
Mike Krug, CSI, CDT, IIBEC, RRO, IFMA
E-mail: mkrug@gmail.com 
DIRECTOR (2nd Year)
Jay Hyde, AIA, CSI
E-mail: jhyde@mogaveroarchitects.com  
DIRECTOR (2nd Year)
Jeff Reilly, AIA, CSI
E-mail: jeff@cja-architects.com
DIRECTOR (1st Year)
Mike Wright, CSI, CDT
E-mail: mwright@strongtie.com
DIRECTOR (1st Year)
Christian Hartnett, CSI, CDT
E-mail: christian.hartnett@GAF.com
REGION DIRECTOR
Robert Sharman, MBA, CSI, CDT, LEED GA
E-mail: bob@rowefen.com
*      *      *