Committees

Awards Committee

Chair
Matt Strand | CSI, CDT
Axel H Ohman, Inc.
matt@axelohman.com

Co-Chair
Rick Nichols | CSI, LEED GA, AIA ALLIED
The Blue Book
rnichols@mail.thebluebook.com



Certification Committee

Chair
Gerhard Guth | 
CSI, CCS, CDT, AIA, LEED AP
HGA
gguth@hga.com

Co-Chair
Jerrilyn O’Brien | CSI, CDT, EIT
Allegion
jerrilyn.obrien@allegion.com


Communications Committee

Chair
Jerry Putnam | PA, FCSI, CCS
RSP Architects, Ltd.
jerry.putnam@rsparch.com


EXPO Committee

Chair
Kathrine Barrett | CSI-EP, CDT, LEED GA
Activar Construction Products Group
khbarrett@activarpdt.com

Co-Chair
Noah MacMillan | CSI
HiLine, Inc.
nmacmillan@hilineinc.com

Membership Committee

Chair
Susan Lee | CSI, CDT, AIA, CID, NCARB
Station A & D, PLLC
susanlee@stationad.org

Co-Chair
Gary Patrick | CSI
Inspec, Inc.
gpatrick@inspec.com


Programs Committee

Chair
Brien DuRoche | CSI
Kline-Johnson and Associates
brien@kline-johnson.com


STEP Committee

Chair
Hanna Fleischaker || CSI
Rose-Fleischaker Associates, Inc.
hannahrfa@officenters.com

Co- Chair
Adrienne Rulseh || CSI-EP
MEP Associates, LLC
adrienner@mepassociates.com