Meet the Leaders

Board Members

thumbnail image
President
Cynthia Long | CSI, CDT

Inspec, Inc.
clong@inspec.com

thumbnail image
Immediate Past President
Andy Garner | CSI, CDT
Best Access Solutions
andrew.garner@dormakaba.com

thumbnail image
President - Elect
James Bergevin | CSI, CCPR
The Sherwin-Williams Company
james.r.bergevin@sherwin.com

thumbnail image
Vice President
Sandy McWilliams | CSI, LEED AP

Nystrom
smcwilliams@nystrom.com



thumbnail image
Vice President
Andy Marolt | CSI, CCS, LEED AP 
Ryan A+E, Inc.

andy.marolt@ryancompanies.com

thumbnail image
Vice President
David Rassmussen | CSI
M.G. McGrath, Inc.
dave@mcgrathshtmtl.com

thumbnail image
Vice President
Kasey Schwartz | CSI
Allegion
kasey.schwartz@allegion.com

thumbnail image
Treasurer
Mark McPherson | CSI, CDT
Mortenson Construction

mmcpherson@att.net

thumbnail image
Secretary
Tohnya Adams | CSI
InVision Glass Design

tohnya@invisionglassdesign.com

Administrators

thumbnail image
Chapter Administrator 
Jordan Grote
IntrinXec Management, Inc.

 
 

thumbnail image

Assistant Chapter Administrator
Madison Silva

IntrinXec Management, Inc.
msilva@intrinxec.com
thumbnail image
Website Administrator

Jerry Putnam | PA, FCSI, CCS
RSP Architects, Ltd.
jerry.putnam@rsparch.com