Meet the Leaders

Board Members

James Bergevin
President
James Bergevin | CSI, CCPR, Allied AIA
The Sherwin-Williams Company
james.r.bergevin@sherwin.com

Cynthia Long
Immediate Past President
Cynthia Long | CSI, CDT, Assoc. AIA
Inspec, Inc.
clong@inspec.com

Dave Rassmussen
President - Elect
David Rassmussen | CSI
M.G. McGrath, Inc.

drass@mgmcgrath.com

Andy Marolt
Vice President
Andy Marolt | CSI, CCS, LEED AP
Ryan A+E, Inc.
andy.marolt@ryancompanies.com



Mark McPherson
Vice President
Mark McPherson | CSI, CDT
Mortenson Construction
mmcpherson@att.net

Kevin Slattery
Vice President
Kevin Slattery | CSI
Edwards Sales
kslattery@edwardssales.com 



Rick Nichols
Vice President
Rick Nichols | CSI LEED GA, AIA ALLIED
The Blue Book 
rnichols@mail.thebluebook.com

Image Coming Soon
Treasurer
Adrienne Rulseh | CSI
MEP Associates, LLC
adrienner@mepassociates.com

thumbnail image
Secretary
Tohnya Adams | CSI
InVision Glass Design

tohnya@invisionglassdesign.com

Administrators

thumbnail image
Chapter Administrator 
Jordan Grote
IntrinXec Management, Inc.

 
 

thumbnail image

Assistant Chapter Administrator
Madison Silva

IntrinXec Management, Inc.
msilva@intrinxec.com
thumbnail image
Website Administrator

Jerry Putnam | PA, FCSI, CCS
RSP Architects, Ltd.
jerry.putnam@rsparch.com