Meet the Board

Meet the Board

President (term ending 2019)
Vivian Volz, CSI, CCS, AIA, LEED AP, SCIP
Vivian Volz Architectural Specifications
vivian@VVArchSpecs.com

President-Elect (term ending 2019)
Derek Payne, CSI, LEED GA
Kingspan
derek.payne@kingspan.com

Immediate Past President (term ending 2019)
Edwin Essary, CSI, CDT
Syska Hennessy Group, Inc.
eessary@syska.com

Secretary (term ending 2019)
Scott Leer, CSI
USG
sleer@usg.com

Treasurer (term ending 2020)
Edwin Essary, CSI, CDT
Syska Hennessy Group, Inc. 
eessary@syska.com

Vice President (term ending 2019)
Michael Morris, CSI, CDT
FMG Architects
mmorris@fmgarchitects.com

Director (term ending 2020)
Bill Nelson, CSI, CDT, AIA
Gensler
bill_nelson@gensler.com

Director (term ending 2019)
Taryn Fischer, CSI
Daltile
taryn.fischer@daltile.com

Director (term ending 2019)
Earl Carter
Cade Architectural Resources
ecarter@caderesources.com

Director (term ending 2019)
Ben Miller, CSI, CDT
benjaminjmiller86@gmail.com