Meet the Board

Portland Chapter CSI is led by an eleven-person Board of Officers and Directors, made up of professional members from all areas of the construction industry.  The Board consists of a President, President-elect, Secretary, Treasurer, Immediate Past President (advisory member), and six Directors.

The Chapter Leaders Directory lists current Board Officers, Directors and Committee leaders.

Interested in joining the Board? Check out our Volunteer Page.

Executive Members

ellen.jpgPresident (2016-2018)
Ellen Onstad, CSI, CDT
Dodge Data & Analytics
ellen.onstad@construction.com

Ali_LaManna.jpgPresident-Elect (2016-2018)
Alicia "Ali" LaManna, CSI, CDT
Emerick Construction
alil@emerick.com

jake.jpgSecretary (2016-2018)
Jake LaManna, CSI, CDT
Walsh Construction
jlamanna@walshconstruction.com

Alexander-Lungershausen_crop.jpgTreasurer (2016-2018)
Alexander Lungershausen, AIA, CSI, CCS, CCCA, LEEP AP (BD+C)
Henneberry Eddy Architects
alungershausen@henneberyeddy.com

Cherise.jpgPast President (2016-2018)
Cherise Lakeside, CSI, CDT
LSW Architects
cheriselakeside@gmail.com

Directors

Randy.jpgDirector (2017-2019)
Randy Page, CSI, NCARB, LEED AP (BD+C)
Randall A Page, Architect
pagernd@gmail.com

Jenn.jpgDirector (2017-2019)
Jennifer Thomas, CSI
Modulus Consulting
jthomas@modulusconsulting.com

M_Wilson_head_shot_web.jpgDirector (2017-2019)
Michael Wilson, CSI, CDT
SERA Architects
michaelw@seradesign.com

Geoff.jpgDirector (2016-2018)
Geoff Jenks, CSI
Streimer Sheet Metal
gm_jenks@streimer.com

Kourtney.jpgDirector (2016-2018)
Kourtney Strong, AIA, CSI
LSW Architects
kourtney@lsw-architects.com

Alexei.jpgDirector (2016-2018)
Alexei Holstein, CSI
Seimens
alexei.holstein@siemens.com