Committees

Committees

Academic Affairs Certification Co-Chair CEU/AIA LU Communications
Alan Broderick Tony Juilan Edmund Brown Edmund Brown
715-965-3233 317-258-4180 317-918-0914 317-918-0914
alan.broderick@weathershield.com tjulian@circledesigngroup.com ebrown@eticagroup.com ebrown@eticagroup.com
Education Foundation Liaison Fellows Golf Outing Co-Chair Golf Outing Co-Chair
David Fryman Jack Morgan David Fryman
317-604-3807 317-508-4516 317-604-3807
clearsolutionsap@gmail.com morwalsoplad1@gmail.com clearsolutionsap@gmail.com
Certification Co-Chair Handshaker Meeting Arrangements
Jack Morgan Mark Smith David Fryman
317-508-4516 317-726-1060 317-604-3807
morwalsoplad1@gmail.com mrksmith@comcast.net clearsolutionsap@gmail.com
Membership Newsletter Co-Editor Newsletter Co-Editor President's Forum
Tom Tuttle Mike Halstead Ryan Muzzillo Randy Vogt
317-864-7154 317-684-1431 317-684-1431 317-753-4692
thomas.tuttle@assaabloy.com mikeh@halstead-architects.com ryanm@halstead-architects.com rvogt@aspinall.com
Programs Social Events Social Media/Tech Co-Chair Social Media/Tech Co-Chair
Jack Morgan Larry Podojil Amy Fehribach PhilPatsy Agwu
317-508-4516 574-350-0885 317-407-2534 317-633-4120 x236
morwalsoplad1@gmail.com lbcpco@hotmail.com amy@wmbakerco.com pagwu@dlz.com
Special Events Sponsorship Table Tops Trade Show
Pete Baker Ken Schmidt Kent Hughes David Fryman
630-947-3427 317-979-1700 317-690-5820 317-604-3807
baker.pete@us.sika.com kschmidt@sewardassociates.net khughes@structurepoint.com clearsolutionsap@gmail.com
Website Budget Rafflemeister
Glen Baines Andrew Huehls Randy Vogt
317-626-9034 317-407-1313 317-753-4692
glen@bainesinc.com ahuehls@skillman.com rvogt@aspinall.com
Bylaws Teller Chapter Librarian Awards - Nominating
Andrew Huehls Kristin Welty Ken Schmidt Kristin Welty
317-407-1313 317-979-1700
ahuehls@skillman.com kwelty@simon.com kschmidt@sewardassociates.net kwelty@simon.com