Committees

Committees


 
Academic Affairs
Joel Young, Delv Design
joelyoung3@gmail.com
Budget
Bill McGuire
wm_mcguire@comcast.net
Certification
Chuck Thompson
cthompson@schmidt-arch.com
Membership
Ivette Bruns, CSO Architects
IBruns@CSOinc.net
Newsletter
Mike Halstead, Halstead Architects
mikeh@halstead-architects.com

Programs
Jack Morgan 
morwalsoplad1@gmail.com

Special Events
Pete Baker, Midwest Regional Education Specialist
baker.peter@usa.sika.com

Table Tops
Kent Hughes, American Structurepoint
khughes@structurepoint.com

Technology
Henry Stellema, 
hwstellema007@gmail.com
Trade Show
Brian Detty, Patterson Horth
bdetty@pattersonhorth.com