Committees

Committees

Academic Affairs Certification CEU/AIA LU Communications
Danny Legere Chuck Thompson Edmund Brown Edmund Brown
317-243-6104 x239 317-275-1850 317-272-7800 317-272-7800
dlegere@pattersonhorth.com cthompson@schmidt-arch.com ebrown@guidondesign.com ebrown@guidondesign.com
Education Foundation Liaison Fellows Golf Outing Co-Chair Golf Outing Co-Chair
Randy Vogt Jack Morgan Angela Julian Matt Maier
317-753-4692 317-508-4516 317-714-5610 317-846-6060
rvogt@aspinall.com morwalsoplad1@gmail.com angie.julian@sherwin.com mmaier@edgewoodbuildingsupply.com
Golf Outing Co-Chair Handshaker Meeting Arrangement Meeting Arrangement Co-Chair
JW Moore Mark Smith Dorothy Neff Joshua Stinson
317-696-0471 317-726-1060 269-845-6300 502-689-3376
jwm@exelevator.com mrksmith@comcast.net dneff@naturalstonetilegallery.com j.stinson@ppg.com
Membership Newsletter Co-Editor Newsletter Co-Editor President's Forum
Ivette Bruns Mike Halstead Ryan Muzzillo Randy Vogt
317-258-4180 317-684-1431 317-684-1431 317-753-4692
irbruns63@gmail.com mikeh@halstead-architects.com ryanm@halstead-architects.com rvogt@aspinall.com
Programs Social Events Social Media/Tech Co-Chair Social Media/Tech Co-Chair
Jack Morgan Larry Podojil Amy Fehribach PhilPatsy Agwu
317-508-4516 574-350-0885 317-407-2534 317-633-4120 x236
morwalsoplad1@gmail.com lbcpco@hotmail.com amy@wmbakerco.com pagwu@dlz.com
Special Events Sponsorship Table Tops Trade Show
Pete Baker Joel Young Kent Hughes Brian Detty
630-947-3427 317-879-6052 317-690-5820 317-243-6104
baker.pete@us.sika.com joelyoung3@gmail.com khughes@structurepoint.com bdetty@pattersonhorth.com
Website Co-Editor Website Co-Editor Budget Rafflemeister
Glen Baines Elizabeth Woodrow Andrew Huehls Randy Vogt
317-626-9034 317-578-3700 317-407-1313 317-753-4692
glen@bainesinc.com ewoodrow@sewardassociates.net ahuehls@skillman.com rvogt@aspinall.com
Bylaws Teller Chapter Librarian Awards - Nominating
Ken Schmidt Kristin Welty Ken Schmidt Kristin Welty
317-979-1700 317-979-1700
kschmidt@sewardassociates.net kwelty@simon.com kschmidt@sewardassociates.net kwelty@simon.com