Partner Contacts

Platinum Partners

thumbnail image
BASF / Senergy Wall Systems
David Meyers, CCPR, LEED AP | Territory Sales Manager
P: 630-423-1980
E: david.meyers@basf.com
W: www.wallsystems.basf.com


thumbnail image
Behr Process Corporation
Pat Ruban, CSI, HACIA, ICRI | National Architectural Representative
P: 312-909-3441
E: pruban@behrpaint.com
W: www.behr.com/architect


thumbnail image
Blue Line Building Products
Matt Martino, CSI | President
P: 773.251.0066
E: mmartino@bluelinebp.com
W: www.bluelinebp.com


thumbnail image
Custom Building Products
Howard Jancy, CSI, CDT | Commercial Architectural Services
P: 312-515-9215
E: hjancy@cbpmail.net
W: www.CustomBuildingProducts.com



thumbnail image

GE Silicones

Eric Prester, CSI | Construction Sealants Regional Account Manager - North America/Midwest US
M: 224-281-1698
E: eric.prester@momentive.com
W: www.siliconeforbuilding.com/AWB

thumbnail image

Henry Company

Scott Wolff, CSI CDT | Building Science Manager-Midwest
M: 312-310-6300
E: swolff@henry.com
W: www.henry.com

thumbnail image
MAPEI
Kathleen McGinley, CSI | Architectural Sales Representative
P: 630-808-9944
E: kmcginley@mapei.com
W: www.mapei.com

thumbnail image

Oldcastle BuildingEnvelope
Patrick Duffy, CSI, CCPR | Manufacturer Representative
P: 708-707-9190
E: pduffy@abuildingproducts.com
W: www.obe.com


thumbnail image
Parksite, Inc.
Matthew Reed, CSI | Senior Certified DuPont Tyvek Commercial Specialist
P: 630-788-0969
E: mreed@parksite.com
W: www.parksite.com

thumbnail image
Pella Windows & Doors, Inc.
Chris Carpenter, CSI, CCPR | Architectural Representative
M: 630-675-4750
E: ccarpenter@pella.com
W: http://pro.pella.com

thumbnail image
Petersen Aluminum Corp.
Blake Batkoff | Director of Marketing and Sales
P: 847-722-2523
E: info@pac-clad.com
W: pac-clad.com


Sika_logo_sized.jpg
Sika Corporation
Tyler Sweeney, CSI, CDT | Midwest Technical Sales Representative
P: 224-239-4488
E: sweeney.tyler@us.sika.com
W: www.usa.sika.com


SMARTci_Logo_sized.jpg
SMARTci
Peter Grotenhuis, CSI, CDT | Area Sales Manager- Central US
P: 630-240-8530
E: peter.g@greengirt.com
W: www.smartcisystems.com

Gold Partners


thumbnail image
International Masonry Institute
Scott Conwell, CSI, CDT, FAIA | Director of Industry Development & Technical Service
P: 630-396-3144
E: sconwell@imiweb.org
W: www.imiweb.org

thumbnail image
North American MgO LLC
Jim Sharar-Stoppel, CSI, LEED AP BD+C | SVP Marketing & Business Development
P: 630-390-9031
E: jim.ss@northamericanmgo.com
W: www.northamericanmgo.com


thumbnail image
Schönox HPS

Brandon Hagen | Regional Vice President - Midwest Region
P: 763-238-3772
E: bhagen@hpsubfloors.com
W: www.hpsubfloors.com

Silver Partners


thumbnail image
Allegion, plc.
Laura Gagliano, CSI, Assoc. AIA, CDT | Architectural Consultant
P: 877-282-1721
E: laura.gagliano@allegion.com
W: www.allegion.com/us


thumbnail image
ArchiTech Consulting, Inc.
Renee Doktorczyk, CSI, CCS, FAIA, SCIP | President
P: 224-345-3450
E: Renee@ArchiTechSpec.com


thumbnail image
Chicagoland Roofing Council
Bill McHugh, CSI | Executive Director
P: 708-449-5266
E: bill@chicagoroofing.org
W: www.chicagoroofing.org