Partner Contacts

Platinum Partners

thumbnail image
BASF / Senergy Wall Systems
David Meyers, CCPR, LEED AP | Territory Sales Manager
P: 630-423-1980
E: david.meyers@basf.com
W: www.wallsystems.basf.com


thumbnail image
Behr Process Corporation
Pat Ruban, CSI, HACIA, ICRI | National Architectural Representative
P: 312-909-3441
E: pruban@behrpaint.com
W: www.behr.com/architect


thumbnail image
Blue Line Building Products
Matt Martino, CSI | President
P: 773.251.0066
E: mmartino@bluelinebp.com
W: www.bluelinebp.com


thumbnail image
Conspectus, Inc.
Elias Saltz, CSI, CCS | Senior Specifier
P: 609-628-2390 x3301
E: esaltz@conspectusinc.com
W: www.conspectusinc.com


thumbnail image
Custom Building Products
Howard Jancy, CSI, CDT | Commercial Architectural Services
P: 312-515-9215
E: hjancy@cbpmail.net
W: www.CustomBuildingProducts.com



thumbnail image
MAPEI
Kathleen McGinley, CSI | Architectural Sales Representative
P: 630-808-9944
E: kmcginley@mapei.com
W: www.mapei.com

thumbnail image

Oldcastle BuildingEnvelope
Patrick Duffy, CSI, CCPR | Manufacturer Representative
P: 708-707-9190
E: pduffy@abuildingproducts.com
W: www.obe.com


thumbnail image
Parksite, Inc.
Matthew Reed, CSI | Market Development Manager DuPont Building Envelope Specialist, Sr. Certified
E: mreed@parksite.com
W: www.parksite.com

thumbnail image
Pella Windows & Doors, Inc.
Chris Carpenter, CSI, CCPR | Architectural Representative
M: 630-675-4750
E: ccarpenter@pella.com
W: http://pro.pella.com

thumbnail image
Petersen Aluminum Corp.
Blake Batkoff | Director of Marketing and Sales
P: 847-722-2523
E: info@pac-clad.com
W: pac-clad.com


Sika_logo_sized.jpg
Sika Corporation
Tyler Sweeney, CSI, CDT | Midwest Technical Sales Representative
P: 224-239-4488
E: sweeney.tyler@us.sika.com
W: www.usa.sika.com


SMARTci_Logo_sized.jpg
SMARTci
Peter Grotenhuis, CSI, CDT | Area Sales Manager- Central US
P: 630-240-8530
E: peter.g@greengirt.com
W: www.smartcisystems.com

Gold Partners



thumbnail image
ArchiTech Consulting, Inc.
Renee Doktorczyk, CSI, CCS, FAIA, SCIP | President
P: 224-345-3450
E: Renee@ArchiTechSpec.com

thumbnail image
Hunter XCI
Brad Schwab, CSI, CDT | Independent Manufacturer Representative
P: 630-772-3516
E: bschwab@schwabgroup.net
W: www.hunterpanels.com/wall-products-overview

thumbnail image
International Masonry Institute
Jeff Diqui, CSI | Director,  Industry Development & Technical Services
P: 630-606-8220
E: jdiqui@imiweb.org
W: www.imiweb.org

Silver Partners


thumbnail image
Allegion, plc.
Heather Mistele | Architectural Consultant
P: 630-465-9330
E: heather.mistele@Allegion.com
W: www.allegion.com/us

thumbnail image
Aristech Surfaces
Judy Tolle, CSI | Specification Sales Manager
P: 312-438-0316
E: jtolle@aristechsurfaces.com
W: www.aristechsurfaces.com


thumbnail image
Chicago Roofing Contractors Association
Bill McHugh, CSI | Executive Director
P: 708-449-3340
E: info@crca.org
W: www.crca.org

thumbnail image
dormakaba USA Inc.
Michael Sreckov  CSI, CDT | Architectural Sales Representative
P:708-683-0518
E: michael.sreckov@dormakaba.com
E: www.dormakaba.us

thumbnail image
Raths, Raths, & Johnson, Inc.
Kate Brannelly, FSMPS, CPSM | Director of Business Development
P: 312-291-6460
E: kmbrannelly@rrj.com
E: www.rrj.com

thumbnail image
Schwab Group, LLC
Brad Schwab, CSI, CDT | Principal - Independent Manufacturer Representative
P: 630-772-3516
E: bschwab@schwabgroup.net
E: www.schwabgroup.net